Lose Weight. Control Blood Sugar. Reduce Stress. Lower Cholesterol. Stop Smoking. Get More Sleep/Rest. Drink.More.Water.

Columns are set up, research pages tabbed, part 1 of my assignment is completed, and now I can take a break. It’s after 9pm, and I made a promise to myself not to do anything heavy after that hour. After reading the information on the importance of sleep and rest, I admit my negligence, and I want to start fresh with my new sleep habits.

The assignment is making dummy training calls-100 of them-for a course I’m taking right now. I am tired right now, and that’s why I’ll  begin fresh tomorrow. I don’t have to make 100 calls; that’s my personal goal. I figure that organizing the calls in this way, makes it easier for me to come up with the different scenarios that I need to document for credit. It’s a lot of work, but I love what I’m learning, and where it’s taking me.

….off to sleep, zzzzzzz.Image

 

 

 

